Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

B&B Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

52 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
51
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
B&B Automotive staff went over and beyond with helping me with my car purchase. I knew from the time I made the initial phone call that I was ready to give them my business. Stephanie talked me through the whole process, and explained it better than any other dealership I worked with. I can tell she genuinely cared. And then Tim, my sales guy didn’t just make me feel like I was just an ordinary customer. He went over and beyond as well to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. They even h... More
Erika Bradford
2020-07-16
I bought a car from here loved the service loved the people there and they were very friendly. I referred someone and he recently got a car from them. But overall I’m highly satisfied and would recommend them to anyone I know.....I actually have two more people interested
Arhema Saunders
2020-07-31
My salesman Mr G was great! He really had a great personality, they worked with and handled the situation with professionalism. I’d recommend them! With ❤️❤️ From my husband and I
Candace Williams
2020-03-14
I wasn't going to proceed with the process but I heard but nothing but amazing reviews. I went in, sign a paper, told them what I can afford for my down payment and they added me to a credit program that helps improve ur credit and walk out with a Chevy Impala. 30min process tops. I was able to spin the will also and won a smart watch. Everything is in the payments.
Hopp Kelly
2020-07-30
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2018 Equinox. Leighton took the time to make sure we were completely satisfied with the vehicle and he was very kind. He and Tommy worked very hard to get us a great deal and they really took the time to listen to what we wanted. They really came through for us!
Anna De Paul
2019-08-16
Very happy with the service they provided. No sales pressure and the staff was more than accommodating to what we have told them we needed. We appreciate the opportunity to work with these guys and would very much do so again.
Eddie Quinn
2019-08-16
Fast easy process and got a great car. Everyone was so helpful and really made the experience pleasant from start to finish! Thanks guys!
Courtney Horton
2020-05-30
Tim was an excellent sales man. He was friendly, professional and courteous. He made every effort to find the best deal at the lowest rate.. I'm loving my new car and enjoying the peace of mind. Thanks Tim
William Bailey
2020-08-10
My girlfriend got a car from Tim Martin. His service was exceptional and we will definitely being doing business again with Tim. Thank you for your help Tim! Tim was very helpful and friendly. Nice meeting you Tim!
MrUpallNite UnCensored
2020-09-21
Made my car buying experience a great one. Stayed in communication with me to help me with every detail of my loan. Help me get in the perfect car for me. Tina became more than a representative but almost felt like a friend. I appreciate everything they did for me and I recommen them to everyone
Sindey Jenkins
2019-06-30